Flying Samaritans Arizona Tucson Chapter

Tucson Chapter Officers

FunctionNameEmail Address
PresidentChristine Binghampresident@flyingsamaritansaz.org
Vice PresidentJohn Osbornevicepresident@flyingsamaritansaz.org
SecretaryBill Huntsecretary@flyingsamaritansaz.org
TreasurerBob Watsontreasurer@flyingsamaritansaz.org
U of A Club uofa@flyingsamaritansaz.org
WebmasterCarl Fosterwebmaster@flyingsamaritansaz.org
WebsiteBill Huntwebsite@flyingsamaritansaz.org


BackReturn to Flying Samaritans Arizona, Tucson Chapter

Flying Samaritans Arizona
Tucson Chapter
P.O. Box 40431
Tucson, AZ 85717

Maintained by: Carl Foster
Updated August 28, 2016